Administrasjonen

nina

Nina Wiik

Daglig leder

909 31 131
nina.wiik@ulna.no

laila

Laila Haugen

Personal- og barnehagesjef

Tlf: 482 71 539
laila.haugen@ulna.no

heidi

Heidi Bystrøm

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 906 59 251
heidi.bystrom@ulna.no

tonje

Tonje Engelsen

Fagsjef

Tlf: 90 54 52 62
tonje.engelsen@ulna.no

lillian_ny

Lillian Åkesson

HR administrator

Tlf: 92 88 55 16
lillian.akesson@ulna.no

morten_ny

Morten Olsen

Økonomisjef

Tlf: 92 60 22 57
morten.olsen@ulna.no

hilde

Hilde Kvalvåg

Avd. leder regnskap

414 64 621
hildekk@ulna.no

lillanne

Lill-Anne Jåbekk

Avd. leder lønn

412 96 260
lill-anne@ulna.no

kimveronica

Kim Veronica Jørgensen

Adm.- og lønnsmedarbeider

452 62 000
post@ulna.no

marit_ny

Marit Ødegaard

Markedsansvarlig

952 08 566
marit.odegaard@ulna.no

vidar_ny

Vidar Helseth

Grafisk designer

412 09 299
vidar@ulna.no