Administrasjonen

 Laila Haugen

 

Laila Haugen

Administrende direktør

482 71 539

laila.haugen@ulna.no

 Lillian Åkesson

 

Lillian Åkesson

Kvalitetssjef

928 85 516

lillian.akesson@ulna.no

 Trude Børstad

 

Trude Børstad

HR-sjef

926 80 720

trude.borstad@ulna.no

Tonje Engelsen

 

Tonje Engelsen

Fagsjef

905 45 262

tonje.engelsen@ulna.no

Morten Olsen

 

 

Morten Olsen

Økonomisjef

926 02 257

morten.olsen@ulna.no

Hilde K. Kvalvåg

 

 

Hilde K. Kvalvåg

Avd. leder regnskap

414 64 621

hilde.kvalvag@ulna.no

Per Arne Arnesen

 

Per Arne Arnesen

Eiendomsforvalter

908 56 463

per.arnesen@ulna.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stian Kroken

Prosjektmedarbeider (20 % stilling)

922 47 170

stian.kroken@ulna.no 

 

 

 

 

Maren Claussen

Markessjef

936 62 285

maren.claussen@ulna.no